## **GOVT. OF ASSAM**

## OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION, B.T.C., KOKRAJHAR

## **Result Declaration**

For the Dr. Bashi Ram Bodo Doctoral Fellowship 2024–25

This is to inform that the final result of the **Dr. Bashi Ram Bodo Doctoral Fellowship 2024–25** has been declared on 13<sup>th</sup> March 2025. Based on the recommendations of the Selection Committee and upon due approval of the competent authority, **48 candidates have been selected** for the award of the fellowship for the academic year 2024–25.

The **list of selected candidates is enclosed herewith** this declaration for information and further necessary action.

All selected candidates will be issued formal award letters and are requested to submit their acceptance within a week after the declaration result and the required documents as per the guidelines mentioned therein.

We extend our best wishes to all the awardees for their academic journey ahead.

**Director of Education** 

Bodoland Territorial Council

Kokrajhar

The Final Selected List for the Dr. Bashi Ram Doctoral Fellowship 2024-25								
Sl. No	Candidate Name	Gender	Caste	District	PhD University			
1	Abhijit Sarkar	Male	OBC	Kokrajhar	Cotton University, Guwahati			
2	Dipanwita Basak	Female	General	Kokrajhar	Bodoland University			
3	Chitra Swargiary	Female	ST	Udalguri	Bodoland University			
4	Bidyut Kumar Baro	Male	ST	Udalguri	Gauhati University			
5	Samudra Brahma	Male	ST	Kokrajhar	Central Institute of Technology Kokrajhar			
6	Nerswn Basumatary	Male	ST	Udalguri	Bodoland University			
7	Mousumi Narzary	Female	ST	Kokrajhar	Central Institute of Technology Kokrajhar			
8	Nisha Rani Brahma	Female	ST	Baksa	Bodoland University			
9	Geetartha Sarma	Male	General	Udalguri	Tezpur University			
10	Martha Brahma	Female	ST	Chirang	Central Institute of Technology			
11	Dahar Basumatary	Male	ST	Kokrajhar	202406111001			
12	Sunshri Basumatary	Female	ST	Kokrajhar	Central Institute of Technology Kokrajhar, Assam			
13	Darika Nath	Female	OBC	Baksa	ICFRE-Rain Forest Research Institute			
14	Rupak Sutradhar	Male	SC	Kokrajhar	Bodoland University			
15	Mainao Juli Basumatary	Female	ST	Baksa	Bhattadev University			
16	Dipandita Rabha	Female	ST	Tamulpur	University of Delhi			
17	Sabitri Bala Goyary	Female	ST	Chirang	Bodoland University, Kokrajhar			
18	Bibek Mishra	Male	General	Kokrajhar	Bodoland University			
19	Nisha Basumatari	Female	ST	Udalguri	NIT Meghalaya			
20	Chimi Das	Female	OBC	Baksa	Assam University			
21	Anisa Basumatary	Female	ST	Kokrajhar	Bodoland University			
22	Bhaskar Barman	Male	SC	Kokrajhar	Bodoland University, Kokrajhar			
23	Saogari Basumatary	Female	ST	Chirang	Central Institute of Technology			
24	Rituraj Basumatary	Male	ST	Kokrajhar	Bodoland University			
25	Rimjim Daimari	Female	ST	Udalguri	Bodoland University			
26	Manmi Kalita	Female	General	Baksa	Bhattadev University			
27	Annu Tamang	Female	OBC	Udalguri	Rajiv Gandhi University, Itanagar			
28	Sujata Brahma	Female	ST	Kokrajhar	Banaras Hindu University			
29	Bilipang Mahilary	Male	ST	Kokrajhar	Bodoland University, Kokrajhar			
30	Gita Devi	Female	OBC	Tamulpur	North Eastern Hill University			

					(NEHU)
31	Simangsa Boro	Male	ST	Udalguri	Bodoland University
32	Robin Subba	Male	OBC	Kokrajhar	College of Agricultural Engineering and Post Harvest Technology (CAU Imphal), Ranipool Sikkim
33	Moumita Basumatary	Female	ST	Udalguri	Tezpur University
34	Arkojyoti Majumdar	Male	General	Kokrajhar	Bodoland University
35	Violina Khakhlari	Female	ST	Udalguri	Assam University, Silchar
36	Bibari Boro	Female	ST	Udalguri	Bodoland University
37	Bandana Basumatary	Female	ST	Kokrajhar	Central Institute of Technology Kokrajhar
38	Harshavardhan Chouhan	Male	OBC	Kokrajhar	Central Institute of Technology, Kokrajhar
39	Bitupon Nath	Male	OBC	Udalguri	Assam University, Silchar
40	Radai Daimari	Male	ST	Udalguri	Central Institute of Technology, Kokrajhar
41	Kwrwmdao Laipanghary	Male	ST	Kokrajhar	Bodoland University
42	Riu Riu Baglary	Male	ST	Kokrajhar	Tezpur University
43	Nitu Boro	Male	ST	Udalguri	Gauhati University
44	Tezashree Islary	Female	ST	Kokrajhar	Krishna Kanta Handiqui State Open University
45	Khwmthagwra Narzary	Male	ST	Kokrajhar	Central Institute of Technology Kokrajhar
46	Trilokesh Swargiary	Male	ST	Udalguri	Central Institute of Technology Kokrajhar
47	Mitinga Basumatary	Male	ST	Kokrajhar	Bodoland University
48	Miniswrang Daimari	Male	ST	Udalguri	Bodoland University

**Director of Education** 

Bodoland Territorial Council

Kokrajhar